Tzar Delicates ® Vegan Classic Style 105 gram

Item 1 of 3 Volgende
€ 7,95 (including VAT)

Glass jar 105 grams

Tzar Caviar has a new name but the product remains unchanged.

Tzar Delicates VEGAN Classic Style, seaweed topping, is a new, healthy, sustainable vegan caviar.
Our new packaging has a resealable lid, which is useful if you have not used everything after opening. Keep cool after opening and consume within 3 days.

A great vegetarian replacement for caviar. Delicious on toast or (bag) bread, the black beads have a pure salty taste that is a nice addition to all kinds of snacks. Cucumber or zucchini slices make a great bed for this vegan caviar. But also your Vegan Sushi! These gems have a solid core.

It can be used in both hot and cold dishes and is colourfast.

Tzar Delicates VEGAN Classic Style - Gourmet Seaweed Pearls -Sustainable / Gluten free / GMO free.

100% Vegan 100% Natural 100% Dairy Free 100% Animal Free

Do I have to be a vegetarian / vegan to use this product?

As the price of real caviar keeps getting higher, Tzar Delicates VEGAN is the perfect alternative to the real deal. It tastes very like and even resembles fish caviar. Use this as you would with real caviar. It is suitable for everyone to enjoy.

Specification Description
Ingrediënten GOURMET SEAWEED PEARLS
100% Vegan/100% Vegetarian/100% Dairy free/Sustainable & Ethical,
Environmentally friendly, No animal-derived products,
Does not contain gluten, GMO free

Nutritional value per 100 gr./ Voedingswaarde per 100 gr.
Energy/Energie 310 kJ/ 75 kcal
Fats/Vetten 7,0 g
of which Saturated Fats/
waarvan verzadigde vetzuren 0,78 g
Carbohydrates/Koolhydraten 3,0 g
of which sugars/waarvan suikers 2,08 g
Proteins/Eiwitten 0 g
Salt/Zout 5,5 g
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Ingredients: Water, sodium alginate, agar-agar, stabiliser: E466,
salt, sunflower oil, spices, carbon black E153 (natural), lactic acid
Storage temperature: 0°C… +25°C Best before: see lid
After opening, keep cool (max 7°C) and consume within 3 days
FAQ FAQ
Is the Tzar Delicates VEGAN Classic Style suitable for vegetarians and vegans?
There are no animal products in our seaweed caviar. All our products are suitable for vegetarians and vegans.

Are fish killed in the production of this product?
No absolutely not. These Vegetarian variants only try to mimic the look of real caviar. This product is fish free.

Are the products made without gluten?
Our Vegetarian Caviar is not made with gluten-containing products. The products are made in a factory, but the factory is not gluten-free certified, so we have not given the products a 'gluten-free' stamp as cross-contamination is possible.

Are your products alcohol-free?
Our products do not contain alcohol.

How do I store the product?
Store Vegetarian Caviar in a cool, dry place. After opening, you must store the product in the refrigerator and consume it within 3 days. Do not freeze the product.

How do I use the product?
This product is so versatile that you can use it to make your vegan and vegetarian sushi, food decoration, dress your canapes, drizzle salads and on your blinis.

Do I have to be a vegetarian to use this product?
As the price of real caviar keeps getting higher, Tzar Delicates VEGAN is the perfect alternative to the real deal. It tastes very similar and even resembles fish caviar. Use this as you would with real caviar. It is suitable for everyone to enjoy.
© 2013 - 2021 Caviarshop | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore