Cavinoir® Vegan Classic Style 110 gram

Vorige Artikel 2 van 3 Volgende
€ 9,95 (inclusief 9% btw)

Pot 110 gram

100% veganistisch  100% vegetarisch  100% zuivelvrij

Natuurlijke kleurstoffen, duurzaam en ethisch, milieuvriendelijk, op basis van zeewier,kleurvast, ook te gebruiken in koude of warme sauzen, bevat geen dierlijke ingredienten, bevat geen gluten, GMO vrij

Cavinoir® Vegan Classic Style is volledig vrij van vis-ingrediënten en geheel samengesteld uit plantaardige producten. Deze veganistische lijn doet qua eigenschappen niet onder voor echte kaviaar: elke parel barst open zoals die van viskuit. De glanzende zwarte parels hebben een verrassende subtiele zeesmaak, ze zijn zilt, visachtig, umami, complex en smelten zacht in de mond. Cavinoir® Vegan Classis Style is het resultaat van een milieubewust productieproces, een uitzonderlijke delicatesse en een juweel op ieder tafel of banket.

Cavinoir® VEGAN  |  De kracht van kaviaar zonder daar vis voor te gebruiken

Specificatie Omschrijving
Ingrediënten Ingredients: water, starch, salt, sugar, sunflower oil, carrageenan, sodium alginate, calcium chloride, flavor "Black caviar", color "vegetable carbon", citric acid, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate

Voedingswaarden/Nährwerte/Informations/
Nutritionelles/Nutrition Facts p. 100 gram

Energie/Energie/Énergie/Energy 96,3 kJ/23,6 kcal
Vetten/Fett/|Matières grasses/Fats 2,2 g
waarvan verzadigde vetzuren/davon gesätigte Fett-
säuren/don’t acides gras saturés/of which saturated 1,8 g
Koolhydraten/Kohlenhydrate/Glucides/Carbohydrates 1,5 g
waarvan suikers/davon Zucker/dont sucres/of which sugars 1,0 g
Vezels/Ballaststoffe/Fibre/Fiber 0,3 g
Eiwitten/Eiweiß/Protéines/Proteins 0,0 g
Zout/Saltz/Sel/Salt 4,5 g

Bewaaradvies/Lagertemperatur/Température de stockage/Storage temperature: +2°C…. +8°C
Veel gestelde vragen FAQ
Is Cavinoir Vegan Classic Style suitable for vegetarians and vegans?
There are no animal products in our seaweed caviar. All our Vegan products are suitable for vegetarians and vegans.

Are fish killed in the production of this product?
No absolutely not. These Vegetarian variants only try to mimic the look of real caviar. This product is fish free.

Are the products made without gluten?
The Vegan variants of Cavinoir do not contain gluten.

Are your products alcohol-free?
Our products do not contain alcohol.

How do I store the product?
Store Cavinoir Vegan Classic Style refrigerated between + 2 ° C and + 8 ° C. After opening, you must store the product in the refrigerator and consume it within 3 days. Do not freeze the product.

How do I use the product?
This product is so versatile that you can use it to make your vegan and vegetarian sushi, food decoration, dress your canapes, drizzle salads and on your blinis.

Do I have to be a vegetarian to use this product?
As the price of real caviar keeps getting higher, Cavinoir® VEGAN is the perfect alternative to the real deal. It tastes very similar and even resembles fish caviar. Use this as you would with real caviar. It is suitable for everyone to enjoy.

Winkelwagen

Geen artikelen in winkelwagen.

Mijn account

© 2013 - 2021 Kaviaarshop | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel